BH-BL Rotary Board 2016 - 2017

Club Officers:
President Peter Parker
President Elect Jon Costolo
President Nominee Beth Brownell
Treasurer Val Mosier
Secretary Linda LeTendre / Mary Anderson
Director Ken Crotty
Director Garry Morrow
Director John Fettke
Director Silas Schrader
Past President Bill Wehrle
Sergeant At Arms Not Filled
District 7190:
District Governor
John Mucha

Assistant Governor (Area 5)

Douglas Ford


Rotary Foundation
Tom Brownell
Club Administration John Fettke
Community Service Jon Costolo
International Service Garry Morrow
New Generations & Vocational Mary Anderson
Membership Mike Brewster
Public Relations Virginia Whetten/Steve Caine
Corresponding Secretary Virginia Whetten
Archivist / Webmaster /
IT Coordinator
Ken Crotty
Town-In-Bloom Val Mosier/Mary Anderson
Nominating Mike Brewster
Investment Jon Costolo
Scholarship Mary Anderson

Click here to return to the main page...